What’s your plan?

What is your plan for summer reading? Of course many schools require summer reading and those requirements vary quite a bit. I’ve created my own summer reading plan. There is a stack of professional development books that I am hoping to get to and then there are the books that I want to read before putting into to my classroom library. There are the ones that I need to read or re-read in preparation for teaching, and the ones that I just plain have been wanting to read.

In the coming days I’ll try to get those lists up, as well some other suggestions for interesting reading.

Leave a comment

Filed under Summer Reading

Leave a Reply

